2017 Mayor’s Cup Hockey Tournament Finals

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 9:00am

Boston’s top youth hockey teams will meet for their final showdown as the 2017 Mayor’s Cup Hockey Tournament finals come to Boston College on Sun., January 7 every hour starting at 9 a.m. concluding at 7 p.m.

Hosted by the Boston Parks and Recreation Department with support from presenting sponsor the Boston Bruins Foundation and additional support from P&G Gillette, teams from throughout Boston participate in this citywide tournament to vie for the championship title in 17 divisions for boys and girls ages 6 to 14 (Mites, Squirts, Pee Wees, and Bantam).

This year’s teams include Parkway, Dorchester, South Boston, Hyde Park, Allston Brighton, Charlestown, and Score Boston.

The schedule is as follows:
9:00 AM: Girls U10 Finals, Charlestown, Hyde Park
10:00 AM: Squirt A Finals, Dorchester, Allston Brighton
11:00 AM: Squirt AA Finals, Dorchester Allston Brighton
12:00 PM: Squirt AAA Finals, South Boston, Dorchester
1:00 PM: Girls U12 Finals, Charlestown, Allston Brighton
2:00 PM: Pee Wee A Finals, Parkway, Hyde Park
3:00 PM: Pee Wee AA Finals, Charlestown, Dorchester
4:00 PM: Pee Wee AAA Finals; Dorchester Parkway
5:00 PM: Bantam B Finals, Parkway, Dorchester
6:00 PM: Bantam A Finals, Allston Brighton, Parkway
7:00 PM: Bantam AA Finals, South Boston, Dorchester


Boston College, 140 Commonwealth Ave.
02467 Chestnut Hill , MA